Regular Members

Associate Members

Belkacem Abdous

•Affiliation:

Dép. de médecine sociale et préventive
Université Laval
Pavillon Ferdinand Vandry, local 2455
Québec, QC G1V 0A6


•Email: belkacem.abdous@fmed.ulaval.ca
•Phone: 418-656-2131 ext 4214

Jean-François Angers

•Affiliation:

Faculté des études supérieures et postdoctorales
Université de Montréal
CP 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: angers@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/~angers/
•Phone: 514-343-6111 ext 1526

Masoud Asgharian

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke St. West
Montréal, QC H8T 2E6


•Email: masoud@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/asgharian/
•Phone: 514-398-1461

Juli Kirstin Atherton

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: juliatherton@gmail.com
•Phone: 514-398-7518

Mylène Bédard

•Affiliation:

Dép. de Mathématiques et de Statistique
Université de Montréal
CP 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: mylene.bedard@umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/~bedard/
•Phone: 514-343-6111 ext 2727

Yoshua Bengio

•Affiliation:

Dép. d'informatique et de recherche opérationnelle
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: yoshua.bengio@gmail.com
•Web: http://www.iro.umontreal.ca/~bengioy/
•Phone: 514-343-6804

Martin Bilodeau

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: bilodeau@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://dms.umontreal.ca/~bilodeau/
•Phone: 514-343-2410

Taoufik Bouezmarni

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
Université de Sherbrooke
2500, boul. de l’Université
Sherbrooke, QC J1K 2R1


•Email: Taoufik.Bouezmarni@USherbrooke.ca
•Phone: 819-993-5785

Anne-Sophie Charest

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et statistique
Université Laval
1045, av. de la Médecine
Québec, QC G1V 0A6


•Email: anne-sophie.charest@mat.ulaval.ca
•Web: http://www2.ulaval.ca/fileadmin/ulaval_ca/Images/recherche/bd/chercheur/fiche/2508408.html
•Phone: 418-656-2131 ext 2950

Yogendra P. Chaubey

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve W.
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8


•Email: yogen.chaubey@concordia.ca
•Web: http://alcor.concordia.ca/~chaubey
•Phone: 514-848-2424 ext 3258

Fateh Chebana

•Affiliation:

Eau-Terre-Environement
INRS
490 de la couronne
Québec, QC G1K 9A9


•Email: fateh.chebana@ete.inrs.ca
•Web: http://www.inrs.ca/fateh-chebana
•Phone: 418-654-2542

Ting-Huei Chen

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et statistique
Université Laval
1045, avenue de la Médecine
Québec, QC G1V 0A6


•Email: ting-huei.chen@mat.ulaval.ca
•Web: https://www.mat.ulaval.ca/departement-et-professeurs/direction-personnel-et-etudiants/professeurs/fiche-de-professeur/show/chen-ting-huei/
•Phone: 418-656-2131

Jean-François Coeurjolly

•Affiliation:

Mathématiques
Université du Québec à Montréal
201, avenue du Président-Kennedy PK-5151
Montreal, QC H2X 3Y7


•Email: coeurjolly.jean-francois@uqam.ca
•Web: http://https://sites.google.com/site/homepagejfc/
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 5620

Pierre Duchesne

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: duchesne@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/~duchesne/
•Phone: 514-343-7267

Thierry Duchesne

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université Laval
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon
Québec, QC G1K 7P4


•Email: thierry.duchesne@mat.ulaval.ca
•Web: http://archimede.mat.ulaval.ca/pages/duchesne/
•Phone: 418-656-5077

Debbie J. Dupuis

•Affiliation:

Sciences de la décision
HEC Montréal
3000, ch. de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
Montréal, QC H3T 2A7


•Email: debbie.dupuis@hec.ca
•Web: http://www.hec.ca/pages/debbie.dupuis/
•Phone: 514-340-6952

Sorana Froda

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: froda.sorana@uqam.ca
•Web: http://http://http://emosta.uqam.ca/
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 3220

Christian Genest

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805, rue Sherbrooke ouest
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: cgenest@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/cgenest/
•Phone: 514-398-3818

Simon Guillotte

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: guillotte.simon@uqam.ca
•Web: http://www.math.uqam.ca/~sguillotte/index.html
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 3405

David Haziza

•Affiliation:

Dép. de math. & stat.
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: david.haziza@umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.davidhaziza.com
•Phone: 514-343-6705

Khader Khadraoui

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques et statistiques
Université Laval
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon 1045, av. de la Medecine
Québec, QC G1V 0A6


•Email: khader.khadraoui@mat.ulaval.ca
•Web: http://archimede.mat.ulaval.ca/pages/khaderk/
•Phone: 418-656-2131 ext 6156

Abbas Khalili

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: khalili@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/khalili/
•Phone: 514-398-3842

Aurélie Labbe

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
McGill University
1020 Pine Avenue
Montréal, QC H3A1A2


•Email: aurelie.labbe@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.medicine.mcgill.ca/epidemiology/labbe/
•Phone: 514-340-3181

Lajmi Lakhal Chaieb

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et statistique
Université Laval
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon
1045, avenue de la Médecine
Québec, QC G1V 0A6


•Email: lajmi.lakhal@mat.ulaval.ca
•Web: http://www.mat.ulaval.ca/departement-et-professeurs/direction-personnel-et-etudiants/professeurs/fiche-de-professeur/show/lakhal-chaieb-lajmi/
•Phone: 418-656-2131 ext 2977

Fabrice Larribe

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
Université du Québec à Montréal
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: larribe.fabrice@uqam.ca
•Web: http://fabricelarribe.uqam.ca/
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 3229

Geneviève Lefebvre

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: lefebvre.gen@uqam.ca
•Web: http://genevievelefebvre.uqam.ca/
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 6166

Christian Léger

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: leger@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://dms.umontreal.ca/~leger/
•Phone: 514-343-7824

Brenda MacGibbon

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: macgibbon.brenda@uqam.ca
•Web: http://www.professeurs.uqam.ca/component/savrepertoireprofesseurs/ficheProfesseur?mId=ja1nA6cqZSs_
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 3216

Éric Marchand

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
Université de Sherbrooke
2500, boul. de l’Université
Sherbrooke, QC J1K 2R1


•Email: eric.marchand@usherbrooke.ca
•Web: http://www.usherbrooke.ca/mathematiques/personnel/professeurs/professeurs/eric-marchand/
•Phone: 819-821-8000 ext 62032

Erica E. M. Moodie

•Affiliation:

Epidemiology, Biostatistics, & Occ. Health
McGill University
1020 Pine Ave. W.
Montreal, QC H3A 1A2


•Email: erica.moodie@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.biostat.mcgill.ca/moodie/
•Phone: 514-398-5520

Alejandro Murua

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: murua@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/~murua/
•Phone: 514-343-6987

Johanna Nešlehová

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke West
Burnside Hall, Room 1239
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: johanna.neslehova@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://http://www.math.mcgill.ca/neslehova/
•Phone: 514-398-8544

Karim Oualkacha

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
Université du Québec à Montréal
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: oualkacha.karim@uqam.ca
•Web: https://karimoualkacha.uqam.ca/
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 5226

Vahid Partovi Nia

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et génie industriel
Polytechnique Montréal
C.P. 6079, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3T 1J4


•Email: vahid.partovinia@polymtl.ca
•Web: http://vahid.probstat.ca
•Phone: 514-340-4711 ext 2349

François Perron

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: perronf@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/portrait/perronf
•Phone: 514-343-6130

Robert W. Platt

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
McGill University
1020 Pine Ave. W.
Montréal, QC H3A 1A2


•Email: robert.platt@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.biostat.mcgill.ca/platt
•Phone: 514-340-8222 ext 8683

James O. Ramsay

•Affiliation:

Department of Psychology
McGill University
1205, ave. Dr. Penfield
Montréal, QC H3A 1B1


•Email: ramsay@psych.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.psych.mcgill.ca/faculty/ramsay/ramsay.html
•Phone: 514-398-6123

Bruno Rémillard

•Affiliation:

Sciences de la décision
HEC Montréal
3000, ch. de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
Montréal, QC H3T 2A7


•Email: bruno.remillard@hec.ca
•Web: http://www.hec.ca/profs/bruno.remillard.html
•Phone: 514-340-6794

Louis-Paul Rivest

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et statistique
Université Laval
1045, av. de la Médecine
Québec, QC G1V 0A6


•Email: lpr@mat.ulaval.ca
•Web: http://www.mat.ulaval.ca/pages/lpr/
•Phone: 418-656-7353

Paramita Saha Chaudhuri

•Affiliation:

Department of Epidemiology, Biostatistics & Occupational Health
McGill University
Purvis Hall, 1020 Pine Avenue West
Montréal, QC H3A 1A2


•Email: paramita.sahachaudhuri.work@gmail.com
•Web: https://sites.google.com/site/paramitasaharesearch/

Alexandra M. Schmidt

•Affiliation:

Department of Epidemiology, Biostatistics & Occupational Health
McGill University
1020 Pine Avenue West
Montréal, QC H3A 1A2


•Email: alexandra.schmidt@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://alex-schmidt.research.mcgill.ca/

Mireille Schnitzer

•Affiliation:

Faculté de pharmacie
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: mireille.schnitzer@umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.mireilleschnitzer.com
•Phone: 514-343-6111 ext 0302

Arusharka Sen

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve W., LB-921-23
Montreal, QC H3G 1M8


•Email: arusharka.sen@concordia.ca
•Phone: 514-848-2424 ext 3230

Russell Steele

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
Burnside Hall, 805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: steele@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/steele
•Phone: 514-889-7594

David A. Stephens

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805, rue Sherbrooke O., Burnside Hall
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: dstephens@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/~dstephens/
•Phone: 514-398-2005

Denis Talbot

•Affiliation:

Médecine sociale et préventive
Université Laval
1050, avenue de la médecine
Québec, QC G1V 0A6


•Email: denis.talbot@fmed.ulaval.ca
•Web: http://https://sites.google.com/site/denistalbotfmed/
•Phone: 418-656-2131 ext 5911

David B. Wolfson

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: wolfson@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/david/
•Phone: 514-398-7373

Yi Yang

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: yi.yang6@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/yyang/
•Phone: 514-398-3845

Nadia Ghazzali

•Affiliation:

Rectorat
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
3351, boul. des Forges, C.P. 500
Trois-Rivières, QC G9A 5H7


•Email: Nadia.Ghazzali@uqtr.ca
•Phone: 418-656-2517

Home l Members
Postdoctoral fellows l Graduate students
Activities l Publications l Contact us l Links