Regular Members

Alain Arnéodo

•Affiliation:

École Normale Supérieure de Lyon
Unité UMR5672, C.N.R.S.
46, allée d’Italie
F-69364 Lyon Cedex 07
FRANCE


•Email: alain.arneodo@ens-lyon.fr
•Phone: 334-727-2810 ext 5

Habib Benali

•Affiliation:

Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
Concordia University
1515 St. Catherine W.
Montréal, QC H3G 2W1


•Email: habib.benali@concordia.ca
•Web: http://explore.concordia.ca/habib-benali
•Phone: 514-848-2424 ext 7597

Maxime Descoteaux

•Affiliation:

Dép. Mathématique-informatique
Université de Sherbrooke
2500, boul de l’Université
Sherbrooke, QC J1K 2R1


•Email: M.Descoteaux@USherbrooke.ca
•Web: http://www.usherbrooke.ca/sciences/personnel/informatique/professeurs/professeurs/maxime-descoteaux/
•Phone: 819-821-8000 ext 66129

Christophe Grova

•Affiliation:

Dpt. of Physics
PERFORM Centre - Concordia University
7200 Sherbrooke St. W. (L-PC 2147)
Montreal, QC H4B 1R6


•Email: christophe.grova@concordia.ca
•Web: http://http://
•Phone: 514-848-2424 ext 4221

Karim Jerbi

•Affiliation:

Département de psychologie
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succursale Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: karim.jerbi@umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.karimjerbi.com/
•Phone: (+33) 04 72 13 89 37

Frédéric Lesage

•Affiliation:

Dép. de génie électrique
Polytechnique Montréal
C.P. 6079, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3A7


•Email: frederic.lesage@polymtl.ca
•Web: http://www.polymtl.ca/recherche/rc/en/professeurs/details.php?NoProf=321
•Phone: 514-340-4711 ext 7542

Jean-Marc Lina

•Affiliation:

Département de génie électrique
École de technologie supérieure
1100, Notre-Dame O.
Montréal, QC H3C 1K3


•Email: jmlina@ele.etsmtl.ca
•Web: http://www.crm.umontreal.ca/~physnum/
•Phone: 514-396-8688

Fahima Nekka

•Affiliation:

Faculté de pharmacie
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: fahima.nekka@umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.mcgill.ca/cambam/people/medical-informatics-and-pharmacometrics-group/nekka-fahima
•Phone: 514-343-6973

Home l Members
Postdoctoral fellows l Graduate students
Activities l Publications l Contact us l Links