Regular Members

Associate Members

Marco Bertola

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve W.
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8


•Email: marco.bertola@concordia.ca
•Web: http://www.mathstat.concordia.ca/faculty/bertola/
•Phone: 514-848-2424 ext 3228

Robert Brandenberger

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Physics
McGill University
3600 rue University
Montréal, QC H3A 2T8


•Email: rhb@physics.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~rhb/
•Phone: 514-398-6512

Keshav Dasgupta

•Affiliation:

Department of Physics
McGill University
3600, rue University
Montréal, QC H3A 2T8


•Email: keshav@hep.physics.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~keshav/
•Phone: 514-398-6498

Alfred Michel Grundland

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et d’informatique
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
3351, boul. des Forges
Trois-Rivières, QC G9A 5H7


•Email: grundlan@CRM.UMontreal.CA
•Web: http://www.crm.umontreal.ca/~grundlan
•Phone: 514-343-6111 ext 4741

Richard L. Hall

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve W.
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8


•Email: rhall@mathstat.concordia.ca
•Web: http://www.mathstat.concordia.ca/faculty/rhall/
•Phone: 514-848-2424 ext 3221

John Harnad

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve W.
Montréal, QC H3Z 2E9


•Email: harnad@crm.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.mathstat.concordia.ca/faculty/harnad/
•Phone: 514-343-2491

Jacques Hurtubise

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke West
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: hurtubise@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/hurtubise/
•Phone: 514-398-3816

Véronique Hussin

•Affiliation:

SAFIRE
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: hussin@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/portrait/hussin
•Phone: 514-343-6012

Dmitry Korotkin

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve W.
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8


•Email: Dmitry.Korotkin@concordia.ca
•Web: http://www.mathstat.concordia.ca/faculty/korotkin/
•Phone: 514-848-2424 ext 3245

Alexander Maloney

•Affiliation:

Physics Department
McGill University
3600 rue University
Montréal, QC H3A 2T8


•Email: maloney@physics.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~maloney/
•Phone: 514-398-1417

Pierre Mathieu

•Affiliation:

Département de physique
Université Laval
1045, av. de la Médecine
Québec, QC G1V 0A6


•Email: pmathieu@phy.ulaval.ca
•Web: http://www2.ulaval.ca/fileadmin/ulaval_ca/Images/recherche/bd/chercheur/fiche/207537.html
•Phone: 418-656-2131 ext 3416

Manu B. Paranjape

•Affiliation:

Département de physique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128 succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: paranj@lps.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://feynman.lps.umontreal.ca/~paranj/Manu_B_Paranjape/Manu_B_Paranjape.html
•Phone: 514-343-6775

Jirí Patera

•Affiliation:

Centre de recherches mathématiques
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: patera@CRM.UMontreal.CA
•Web: http://www.crm.umontreal.ca/~patera/
•Phone: 514-343-6419

Yvan Saint-Aubin

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: yvan.saint-aubin@umontreal.ca
•Web: http://dms.umontreal.ca/fr/repertoire-departement/professeurs/portrait/saint
•Phone: 514-343-6373

Vasilisa Shramchenko

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
Université de Sherbrooke
2500, boul. de l’Université
Sherbrooke, QC J1K 2R1


•Email: Vasilisa.Shramchenko@USherbrooke.ca
•Web: http://www.usherbrooke.ca/sciences/personnel/mathematiques/professeurs/professeurs/vasilisa-shramchenko/
•Phone: 819-821-8000 ext 63019

Luc Vinet

•Affiliation:

Centre de recherches mathématiques (CRM)
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: vinet@CRM.UMontreal.CA
•Web: http://phys.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/vue/vinet-luc/
•Phone: 514-343-7502

Pavel Winternitz

•Affiliation:

Centre de recherches mathématiques
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: wintern@CRM.UMontreal.CA
•Web: http://www.crm.umontreal.ca/~wintern
•Phone: 514-343-7271

Ferenc Balogh

•Affiliation:

Department of Mathematics
John Abbott College
21275 Rue Lakeshore
Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC H9X 3L9


•Email: balogh@CRM.UMontreal.CA
•Phone: 514-457-6610 ext 5602

Simon Carot-Huot

•Affiliation:

Department of Physics
McGill University
3600 rue University
Montréal, QC H3A 2T8


•Email: schout@physics.mcgill.ca

Robert Conte

•Affiliation:

Centre de math. et de leurs appl.
École normale supérieure de Cachan
61, avenue du président Wilson
Cachan, Ile-de-France 94235
FRANCE


•Email: Robert.Conte@cea.fr
•Phone: (+33) 16 90 87 34 9

Chris J. Cummins

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve W.
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8


•Email: chris.cummins@concordia.ca
•Web: http://www.crm.umontreal.ca/~physmath/Archives/2004_5_archives/backup-16-1-04/LabPhysMath/cummins.html
•Phone: 514-848-2424 ext 3262

Stéphane Durand

•Affiliation:

Collège Edouard-Montpetit
945, chemin de Chambly
Longueuil, QC J4H 3M6


•Email: durand@CRM.UMontreal.CA
•Web: http://www.crm.umontreal.ca/~durand/
•Phone: 514-343-6111 ext 4746

Bertrand Eynard

•Affiliation:

IPhT, CEA Saclay
Bât. 774 Orme des Merisiers
91191 Gif-sur-Yvette
FRANCE


•Email: Bertrand.EYNARD@cea.fr
•Web: http://eynard.bertrand.voila.net/
•Phone: (+33) 01 69 08 73 76

Jean-Pierre Gazeau

•Affiliation:

Lab. Astroparticules et Cosmologie (APC)
Université Paris 7
2 Place Jussieu, B.7020 Tour Centrale
75251 Paris Cedex 05
FRANCE


•Email: gazeau@apc.univ-paris7.fr
•Web: https://scholar.google.fr/citations?user=xcTszYsAAAAJ&hl=fr
•Phone: (+33) 01 57 27 60 49

Alexander J. Hariton

•Affiliation:

Centre de recherches mathématiques (CRM)
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: hariton@CRM.UMontreal.CA

Sarah Maureen Harrison

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: sarharr@gmail.com

Alexander R. Its

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
IUPUI
402 N. Blackford Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202-3216
USA


•Email: aits@math.iupui.edu
•Web: http://math.iupui.edu/people/alexander-r-its
•Phone: 317-278-1081

Dmitry Jakobson

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: jakobson@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/jakobson
•Phone: 514-398-3828

Vojkan Jakšic

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: jaksic@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/jaksic/
•Phone: 514-398-3827

Niky Kamran

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: nkamran@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/nkamran/
•Phone: 514-398-3809

François Lalonde

•Affiliation:

Centre de recherches mathématiques (CRM)
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: lalonde@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/fr/repertoire-departement/professeurs/portrait/lalonde
•Phone: 514-343-6743

Decio Levi

•Affiliation:

Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica
Università degli Studi Roma Tre
Via della Vasca Navale 84
Roma, 00146
ITALY


•Email: decio.levi@roma3.infn.it
•Web: http://www.fis.uniroma3.it/cerca.php?cosa=persona&id=515
•Phone: (+39) 06 57 33 70 34

Igor Loutsenko

•Affiliation:

Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu
Université Paris Diderot Paris 7
175 rue du Chevaleret
75013 Paris
FRANCE


•Email: loutseni@CRM.UMontreal.CA

Robert Seiringer

•Affiliation:

Institute of Science and Technology Austria
Am Campus 1
Klosterneuburg, 3400
AUSTRIA


•Email: robert.seiringer@ist.ac.at
•Web: http://pub.ist.ac.at/~rseiring/Robert_Seiringer/Robert_Seiringers_Homepage.html
•Phone: 430-224-3900 ext 05701

Alexander Shnirelman

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve West
Montréal, QC H3G1M8


•Email: alexander.shnirelman@concordia.ca
•Web: http://www.mathstat.concordia.ca/people/faculty/full-time-faculty/ShnirelmanA.php
•Phone: 514-848-2424 ext 5222

John A. Toth

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
Burnside Hall, 805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: jtoth@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/toth/
•Phone: 514-398-3847

Alexander Turbiner

•Affiliation:

Gravitation and Field Theory
UNAM
Ciudad Universitaria
Mexico City, DF 04510
MEXICO


•Email: a.turbiner@gmail.com
•Web: http://www.nucleares.unam.mx/icn2/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=113&Itemid=11
•Phone: (+52) 55 56 22 47 01

Johannes Walcher

•Affiliation:

Mathematical Institute
Heidelberg University
Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, Room 5/204
, Heidelberg 69120
GERMANY


•Email: walcher@uni-heidelberg.de
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/walcher/
•Phone: 514-398-3804

William Witczak-Krempa

•Affiliation:

Département de physique
Université de Montréal
Pavillon Roger-Gaudry
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: w.witczak-krempa@umontreal.ca
•Web: http://physique.umontreal.ca/wwk/
•Phone: 514-343-6669

Petr Zograf

•Affiliation:

St. Petersburgh Dept. of Steklov Math. Inst. of RAS
St. Petersburg
27, Fontanka
191023 St. Petersburg
RUSSIA


•Email: zograf@pdmi.ras.ru
•Web: http://www.pdmi.ras.ru/eng/adress/adress.php
•Phone: (+7) 81 25 70 55 38

Home l Members
Postdoctoral fellows l Graduate students
Activities l Publications l Contact us l Links