Regular Members

Associate Members

Vestislav Apostolov

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: apostolov.vestislav@uqam.ca
•Web: http://www.cirget.uqam.ca/~apostolo/index.html
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 8567

Steven Patrick Boyer

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: steven.boyer@uqam.ca
•Web: http://www.cirget.uqam.ca/boyer/boyer-francais.html
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 3240

Abraham Broer

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: broera@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/fr/repertoire-departement/professeurs/portrait/broera
•Phone: 514-343-2053

Virginie Charette

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
Université de Sherbrooke
2500 boul de l’Université
Sherbrooke, QC J1K 2R1


•Email: Virginie.Charette@USherbrooke.ca
•Web: http://www.usherbrooke.ca/sciences/personnel/mathematiques/professeurs/professeurs/virginie-charette/
•Phone: 819-821-8000 ext 65138

Olivier Collin

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: collin.olivier@uqam.ca
•Web: http://www.math.uqam.ca/page.php?id=26
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 3398

Octav Cornea

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: cornea@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/~cornea/
•Phone: 514-343-7526

Emmanuel Giroux

•Affiliation:

a/s CRM, Université de Montréal
Unité Mixte Internationale CNRS-CRM
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: Emmanuel.GIROUX@ens-lyon.fr
•Web: http://www.umpa.ens-lyon.fr/labo.php?login=giroux
•Phone: (+33) 04 72 72 83 70

Pengfei Guan

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: guan@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/guan/
•Phone: 514-398-3806

Jacques Hurtubise

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke West
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: hurtubise@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/hurtubise/
•Phone: 514-398-3816

André Joyal

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
Université du Québec à Montréal
C.P. 8888, Succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: joyal.andre@uqam.ca
•Web: https://www.app.uqam.ca/Application/Repertoire/Bottin.aspx?detail_R7606
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 3235

Niky Kamran

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: nkamran@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/nkamran/
•Phone: 514-398-3809

François Lalonde

•Affiliation:

Centre de recherches mathématiques (CRM)
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: lalonde@dms.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/fr/repertoire-departement/professeurs/portrait/lalonde
•Phone: 514-343-6743

Steven Shin-Yi Lu

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: lu.steven@uqam.ca
•Web: http://www.cirget.uqam.ca/lu/lu.html
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 1801

Mikaël Pichot

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: pichot@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/pichot/
•Phone: 514-398-3810

Iosif Polterovich

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: iosif.polterovich@umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.dms.umontreal.ca/~iossif/
•Phone: 514-343-5899

Mark Powell

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8


•Email: powell.mark@uqam.ca
•Web: http://guests.mpim-bonn.mpg.de/powell/
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 1041

Piotr Przytycki

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: piotr.przytycki@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.mimuw.edu.pl/~pprzytyc/
•Phone: 514-398-3812

Frédéric Rochon

•Affiliation:

Département de mathématiques
UQÀM
201 Président Kennedy, PK-5235
Montréal, QC H2X 3Y7


•Email: rochon.frederic@uqam.ca
•Web: http://www.math.uqam.ca/page.php?id=62
•Phone: 514-987-3000 ext 5126

Peter Russell

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
Burnside Hall, 805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 2K6


•Email: russell@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/russell/
•Phone: 514-398-3835

Egor Shelukhin

•Affiliation:

Centre de recherches mathématiques (CRM)
Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7


•Email: egorshel@gmail.com
•Web: https://sites.google.com/site/egorshel/

Liam Watson

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques
Université de Sherbrooke
2500, boul. de l’Université
Sherbrooke, QC J1K 2R1


•Email: liam.watson@usherbrooke.ca
•Web: http://math.usherbrooke.ca/lwatson/en
•Phone: 310-825-3855

Daniel T. Wise

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: daniel.wise@mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/wise/
•Phone: 514-398-3850

Maia Fraser

•Affiliation:

Dép. de mathématiques et de statistique
Université d'Ottawa
585 King Edward
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5


•Email: fraserma@CRM.UMontreal.CA
•Web: http://mysite.science.uottawa.ca/mfrase8/
•Phone: 613-562-5800 ext 1207

John Harnad

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve W.
Montréal, QC H3Z 2E9


•Email: harnad@crm.umontreal.ca
•Web: http://www.mathstat.concordia.ca/faculty/harnad/
•Phone: 514-343-2491

Clément Hyvrier

•Affiliation:

Mathématiques
Cégep de Saint Laurent
625, avenue Sainte-Croix
Montréal, QC H4L 3X7


•Email: chyvrier@cegepsl.qc.ca
•Web: https://www.app.uqam.ca/Application/Repertoire/detail_E.aspx?P1=41661
•Phone: 514-987-4186

Dmitry Jakobson

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: jakobson@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/jakobson
•Phone: 514-398-3828

Marcin Krzysztof Sabok

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: marcin.sabok@mcgill.ca

John A. Toth

•Affiliation:

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
McGill University
Burnside Hall, 805 Sherbrooke W.
Montréal, QC H3A 0B9


•Email: jtoth@math.mcgill.ca
•Web: http://www.math.mcgill.ca/toth/
•Phone: 514-398-3847

Home l Members
Postdoctoral fellows l Graduate students
Activities l Publications l Contact us l Links