Here are the members of the organizing committee.

Margarida Carvalho (Computer Science and Operations Research, Université de Montréal)

Fabrizio Gotti (IVADO and RALI)

Nancy Laramée (Director of Partnerships, IVADO)

Odile Marcotte (Partnerships Development, CRM)

Jean-Marc Rousseau (Director of Technology Transfer, IVADO)

Juliana Schulz (Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal)

Guy Wolf (Mathematics and Statistics, Université de Montréal)

Please write to Odile Marcotte at the address below for more information.