[ Français ]

Adrian Alter (International Monetary Fund)
Hamed Amini (University of Miami)
Marco Bardoscia (Bank of England)
Ian Buckley (Canadian Securities Transition Office)
Agostino Capponi (Columbia University)
Nan Chen (The Chinese University of Hong Kong)
Rama Cont (Imperial College London)
Thomas Eisenbach (Federal Reserve Bank of New York)
Zachary Feinstein (Washington University in St. Louis)
Geneviève Gauthier (HEC Montréal)
Samim Ghamami (Office of Financial Research)
Jérôme Henry (European Central Bank)
Alfred Lehar (University of Calgary)
Diane Pierret (Université de Lausanne)
Peter Raupach (Deutsche Bundesbank)
Tarik Roukny (MIT Media Lab)
Eric Schaanning (Norges Bank)
Or Shachar (Federal Reserve Bank of New York)
Luitgard Veraart (London School of Economics)
Lakshithe Wagalath (IÉSEG School of Management)